Tour Packages https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in Tour Packages Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:09:06 +0530 en-us https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in Umrah Tour Package 15 Days https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/umrah-tour-package15-days.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/umrah-tour-package15-days.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days New Year Dubai Couple Package https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/new-year-dubai-couple-package.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/new-year-dubai-couple-package.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Umrah Group Deluxe Package for 15 Days https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/umrah-group-deluxe-package-for15-days.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/umrah-group-deluxe-package-for15-days.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days 2 N Krabi 2N Phuket Tour https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/2n-krabi2n-phuket-tour.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/2n-krabi2n-phuket-tour.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4N Phuket Fully loaded Tour https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/4n-phuket-fully-loaded-tour.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/4n-phuket-fully-loaded-tour.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days 4N Pattaya 2N Bangkok Tour https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/4n-pattaya2n-bangkok-tour.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/4n-pattaya2n-bangkok-tour.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days 3N Bangkok for Family Tour https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/3n-bangkok-for-family-tour.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/3n-bangkok-for-family-tour.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Break in Thailand 2 N Phuket 2N Pattaya 2N Bangkok Tour https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/short-breakin-thailand2n-phuket2n-pattaya2n-bangkok-tour.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/short-breakin-thailand2n-phuket2n-pattaya2n-bangkok-tour.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days 14 Nights 15 Days Umrah Luxury Packages https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/14-nights15-days-umrah-luxury-packages.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/14-nights15-days-umrah-luxury-packages.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Umrah Tour https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/umrah-tour.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/umrah-tour.htm Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days 13 Nights 14 Days Umrah Luxury Package https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/13-nights14-days-umrah-luxury-package.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/13-nights14-days-umrah-luxury-package.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days 14 Nights 15 Days Mecca Madina Umrah Groups Tour https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/14-nights15-days-mecca-madina-umrah-groups-tour.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/14-nights15-days-mecca-madina-umrah-groups-tour.htm Sun, 19 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days 14 Nights 15 days Special Ramadan Mubarak Umrah Groups Packages https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/14-nights15-days-special-ramadan-mubarak-umrah-groups-packages.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/14-nights15-days-special-ramadan-mubarak-umrah-groups-packages.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days 28 days Ramadan Delux Packages https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/28-days-ramadan-delux-packages.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/28-days-ramadan-delux-packages.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ramadan Mubarak Special / Shabbe Mehraj / Barath Package https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/ramadan-mubarak-special-shabbe-mehraj-barath-package.htm https://www.hayaattoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/ramadan-mubarak-special-shabbe-mehraj-barath-package.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days